Dragon Flies, Phoenix Dances

Dark Theme


Original Title: 龍飛鳳舞 (Long Fei Feng Wu)
Author: 明月聽風 (Ming Yue Ting Feng)
Length: 81 Chapters + 1 Epilogue (Complete)
Source: CK 101 (Traditional Chinese)
Summary (taken from Novel Updates): An amnesiac female and her playboy husband’s love story. To discover the mystery and secret behind her loss of memory, the honest girl fights for the truth, while the charming, unconventional and gentle husband wags his tail to invite the wife home.

Associated Names
Flight of the Dragon, Dance of the Phoenix
Related Series


We rely on ads to provide you content

Please disable your ad block to content viewing content

Notice for AdBlock users

Ad Revenue pays for  the translations


Support The Novels You Love

Young Master Have Mercy